Seiten

Mittwoch, 30. Juni 2010

Keep Marchin' On

My Life Be Like - Grits ♫
This song... with this song everything changed. No. Not everything. but something.
i'm really sorry for that, but i have to say the truth.i can't go on like THAT.
and right now i'm thinking about how to say it.. :/

&now i'm a bloody big mess inside. i'm not gonna run away, but let me go.



On friday i'll go to school for the last time. not forever, but for the next 6 weeks. SUMMER HOLIDAYS♫. I've been waiting for them for so long, and now, here they are. can't believe it. already another year over, and a lot of things have changed. Me, and also many things and people around me.
friends went. others came. some stayed.
for the ones who stayed can i say that these are my best friends. and there are many other situations when i can say that they really helped me, and they were there for me in hard times, as also in good times.
but there are also people who went, and came back. and for some reasons i'm really happy about it, coz in a creepy kind of way i wanted them to come back. and now, i'm glad to have'em here by my side.:)

well, i only wanted to say goodbye for the next 2 weeks. i'm gonna be in kenia, be on safari, chill out and go diving.
wish me fun (and good luck for tanning my skin ☺ )


♥♥

Donnerstag, 24. Juni 2010

you are so wonderful BERLiN♥

Thursday.
First schoolday. i wore my grey flower-skirt from vero moda and my two tops from Only.
In de first two lessons we had English. The teacher was ok, he was a bit strict but the lessons were well. we only had double-lessons that day, it was very VERY stressful for me, coz all the lessons were held in English, whitch wasn't a problem, but i had to listen to the teachers :D

Friday Mornin'.
Only the first two lessons school. Spanish(: i understoof nearly everything, i'm proud of myself (:
then we went to a german-thing, where we made something with a poet (:
then we went to some old women with alzheimer and read the poems to them. they were SO cute!
after that, the whole school watched in de sportshall the football match. unfortunately we lost.. but.. we can't help it..:/

Monday.
We went to Charlottenburg -> i met udo walz :)
we ate in the rote 66.. -> great feeling (: like in the 5o's or sth :D
in the evening vicky and me went to the cinema. we wanted to watch "when in rome". but the manin the cinema didn't allow us to go in, coz we were only 15 and the film lasted until 10:30.. so we went to the english cinema and there we watched the same movie, only in english. nobody asked our age, great(:

Tuesday.
My last day there. We went to Schlachtensee, it was freazing :D
but i lied there in my bikini.. why not! :)
i sat in the airplane and thought: what the hell, why are we still flying?!
than the captain said: we can't go down, coz another little airplane had an accident so we can't! we have to wait half an hour.
after half an hour in the air, waiting, the captain said again: well, we still can't go down, it lasts another 1 and a half hour. i thought. NO. NO!
but then we flew to saarbrücken, where i first had to call my parents coz they didn't knew anything about that we landed in saarbrücken.
what an awful flight -.-

the next will be better.
o2. of july (:♥

Mittwoch, 23. Juni 2010

A Night In The Wild Wild West

yaaa i'm back in my hometown!
it was amazing in Berlin, i really had a great time with two partys. Friday&Saturday(:
I danced a lot and i got to know a lot of new people. Nice ones, and.. some i just can't stand :D but it's always like this. Now, watch my PHOTOS!



-> Constantin, Josef, Julian, Vicky, Me and Antonia (:

-> Carla, Me and Lena(:

-> A few of the 40 people who went to the party.:)

-> Moe. Nice Guy who talked a lot in english with me:D


We went to bed at 4 in the morning and i just couldn't sleep! i woke up at 7 in the morning! i didn't sleep alone in my bed.... ;)
haha don't worry it was only a girl:D i'd never cheat on my boyfriend >.<
it was Antonia, she is such a nice person, and i danced a lot with her. she can dance SO well! wow :D and i... i just CANNOT dance, though, i danced a lot, coz it's just FUN!
Saturday, at the beginning the party was boring, later on came some people i knew, i drank a lot and so the party was also good:D the next morning vicky asked me how i got all those cigarettes i smoked saturday evening. i wondered, because i can't remember how i got them:D the only thing i knew was, all the time i had a cigarette in my hand... hah:D

Sunday. Nora B. , Ruta, Me and Vicky went to the fleatmarket, it was HUGE! then we went to a café, nice little thing(:
we ate ice cream , i bought a nice handbag from a shop called WHO KILLED BAMBI?
it's one of my favourite shops in berlin. i visited it last year too.
Ruta couldn't speak any German, so the whole day we talked in English:D




i loved Berlin. But i'm also happy about being at home again. because i missed my boyfriend and of course all of my other friends, too. i hope he and they also missed me, you never know ;)

Maybe tomorrow i'll write something about the other days in Berlin, but until then,
sleep well ;)
(and wish germany good luck in their match against Ghana. DEUTSCHLAND!)

Donnerstag, 10. Juni 2010

mi corazón solo late por ti

i'm gonna PARTY!
Next Friday june 18th
Motto Party : Cowboys&Indians

what am i gonna be? COWGIRL what else?!(:

i'm still searching for some cowboy boots, hope i'll find some!
all they have to do is making me look sexy:D
but maybe i can even look like this without them:D

16.o6.10 i can't WAIT!
VICK'S SWEET 16!
i Love yooouuu♥♥


picture: last year, july(:

Montag, 7. Juni 2010

When i get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead.

DAMNED WEATHER!
i want summer, what of this sentence can't be understood?
i hate rain, wind and storms. those are freakin' me out!
SUMMER?! where the hell are you?!

well, now i'm gonna stop bein' sad about the weather.
like: When i get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.



yesterday i went to my boyfriends' bands' gig(:
i loved seing him playing the guitar until there was a huge storm.
like i already mentioned, i hate storms:D
i went there with tessa, her parents drove us. my mommy couldn't coz it was my brothers 20. bday(:

when i came home, my whole family was sittin' on he table asking me out about my boyfriend.. i simply don't like those questions like

what are his parents like?
what do they work?
where does he live?
how did you get to know him?

my answers are always as short as they can be :D

today's weather was quite well, but tomorrow's gonna rain again. like the rest of the week. GREAT. -.-'

Freitag, 4. Juni 2010

Life has its moments!



TODAY
My ankle has a inflammation :/ it hurts when i walk too much! NOT good..

We made a picknick today, it was such a wonderful weather! Can't believe it!
there were muffins and crisps and .. haha we also played activity :D:D i was BEST.. jk, we didn't even play till the end :D .. but i was quite well!


YESTERDAY i went to the city with tessa(:
we ate cupcakes in mcdonalds :D:D they were SO tasty!
i bought my brothers' bday present, a new Chap Stick with lemon taste and tessa bought herself two nailpolishes:)

TOMORROW's the last day of the bank holiday. my brother's turning 20 tomorrow, but my boyfriend's band has a gig.. so.. i wanna go there! but i don't now how to get there:/ my mum can't give me a drive..
i'll see what happens(:


"You are the drum in my heart beat
Bass and guitar lead
Stuck on the notes you play
My heart that you play on
Grab like a crayon
I can’t walk away"

Mittwoch, 2. Juni 2010

Once upon a time.



When I was little girl,
I used to look up into the sky and make a wish,
My wish was to find someone so kind and gentle in everyway,
The kind that you wish that would always stay.





when i was like 3 or so we went to holiday. My brother was like 8 then. A boy came to him and stole his cappy. He was too afraid to go to him and take it back. Without saying a word, i went away. 10 minutes later i came back with the cappy in my hand. i gave it to my brother and everyone looked at me like i did something unbelievable:D
since today i don't know what i did to that other boy, who was like 5 or more years older than me:D
i hope that i didn't hurt him! Poor boy:D

But since today, i love my brother everyday a little more, coz he is a part of me. and he will forever be!
i know, i can really be lucky to have HiM as my brother. i know it could have also come different.
But that's another story.